Posted by: 1trueluv | October 27, 2009

Ramblings

So not really too much on my mind today.  I just keep taking my birth control pill everyday.  Which seems so weird to me, because we are trying to have a baby.  But, I do not have regular periods without being on the pill.  Anyways two more weeks and we are on to round 3.  I don’t know about any of you other ladies, but I am totally psycho when I am taking all of those hormones.  I feel like a different person.  I don’t realize it until I get to take a month off and feel normal and relaxed again.  It’s nice to be able to go out with the girls and have a drink or two.   My poor hubby suffers when I have on the hormones on board.  So I guess what I am saying is that I can’t wait to get started on all the drugs again.  NOT REALLY!!!  The things we put ourselves through to have a baby.  I was at Walmart the other day.  Why is it that these ghetto, trashy women can have like 5 kids by 5 different dads.  But an honest,  hard working couple, that has a home to offer a family, can’t even have one baby????  I guess I just don’t get it.  Life just isn’t fair.

On a lighter note anyone close to the end of their 2WW?  If so I hope you get a BFP.

Until next time here is to hoping to becoming a mommy;-)15249491


Leave a comment

Categories